28 West Monroe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like anime playing games and going out to the park and doing everything. I am a geek so yeah.... And I like different types of music I don't have a certain type I just listened to them all. And I am down to earth type of guy I relax love the outside I love the night more. so yeah im pretty cool and down to earth. B)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working at Cracker Barrel.its ok Whenever I can I go running at the park I'm trying to look good to be good lol. :) I love outdoors especially the park and the beach.
I’m really good at
Cleaning!!!! Lol. That's part of my job at Cracker Barrel
The first things people usually notice about me
My beautiful red hair lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Yeah I would put all that on here but.... Im just a little bit lazy right now lol. I like some music I don't like old rap and this new country. I love rock and metal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the world is going to end. My future. Zombie apocalypse. Lots of random stuff!! Lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working!!!!! :(. If I'm not work I'm usually at home playing video games. Or if I am off I go to the park and go running and see beautiful nature herself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well all you have to do is just ask And I shall tell you.
You should message me if
You want someone to have fun with and someone who has no drama in life lol. And if you want a gentleman and not some pig!!!