27 Ipswich, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, if you have managed to navigate this far I applaud you. I am 24 years old, and I enjoy reading books, watching movies, and playing video games. I am looking forward to the spring and being able to go play paintball a little more often. I joined the Army straight out of high school and I am home now, working for my father.
What I’m doing with my life
Working...that is pretty much it.
I’m really good at
Saying the exact wrong thing, reading, playing chess, risk, and assorted other games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I haven't ever really met myself so I couldn't tell you, I get compliments on my eyelashes because apparently they are very long...but the first thing some one notices? I haven't the slightest idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Vampire Chronicles
His Dark Materials series
anything by Vince Flynn, Paul Kemp, Aaron Allston, Clive Cussler
Everything from Tolkien and Chuck Palahniuk

Kingdom of Heaven
Lord of War
Monty Python and the Holy Grail
many more...I am a movie buff so I will watch damn near anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My newest stories and or characters.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Some books can bring tears to my eyes.
You should message me if
You like talking about books, movies, television, or just talking in general.

If you visited my profile and thought "Wow we are alot alike!"