23 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy the simple things in life. I am looking for my best friend, someone to share my life with. Someone i can be open with. And is easy to be around. I like a women who isn't afraid to speak her mind but also who has a big heart. I love my family and spend a lot of time with them. I'm currently working on improving my life. So I can start a life with someone. I work full time but I'm thinking of going to school. I really love music and sports. So it's a huge bonus if you do as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working full time and spending time with my family.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much to be honest.

Movies: Underworld (series)
Resident Evil (series)
The Hunger Games (series)

Shows: Big Bang Theory
Family Guy

Music: Classic Rock, Rock, Metal and Country.

Food: Japanese, Chinese and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
God, My family, my friends, music, sports and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to Whole Foods for wine tasting with friends/family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That i'm still heart broken about the loss of my mother. She passed when i was four years old.
You should message me if
If you are interested in getting to know me. Especially if you're down to earth, kind hearted and sweet.