28 Oklahoma City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Tyler. I'm from Florida, and New York but live in Oklahoma City currently. I enjoy going to movies, bars, clubs, lakes/parks, sports games, and concerts. I'm on here looking to date, and maybe something more in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the Air Force. I have my own house/car. I'm looking to stay in the Air Force/Military for 20 years, and I have been in for 6 years so far. I'm looking forward to saving up money for going somewhere new for vacations.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, Sports, Games, making people feel special, being honest, making decisions, and being myself.
The six things I could never do without
Love, Family, Friends, Fun, Having a home, and Trust.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out somewhere with my friends, having friends over at my house or going to someone elses house. Going to a new movie, going to a favorite bar/club. Sometimes just staying in and enjoying watching some movies or just having some chill time to myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to sing! Sometimes on my days of (weekends) I will play Rockband with my microphone stand and fake guitar. I have to let my inner rocker and child out sometimes :)
You should message me if
You like my pics, profile, and have an interest in meeting/being friends/or dating.