FLGIRL2290
26 Seminole, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
FLGIRL2290
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in Indiana but moved here when I was 2. So I'm a Florida girl. LOL. Very close to my family, especially with my nieces and nephews! I'm learning how to get thru this roller coaster called life. My last relationship was long-term that ended with lessons learned. I'm a better person because of it, so I don't regret it. I like long walks or runs, checking out local bands, doing anything with my pets, and to go with the flow. I'm very easygoing. Just ask whatever you like... dont worry I don't bite.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for HVAC company currently as a dispatcher. Not sure what I want to do in the future but I know it will involve animals.
I’m really good at
Anything I set my mind too!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile. Everyone says I'm a sweetheart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Romance Food: Thai, Italian, and southern food. Music: Everything!!!! Shows: Walking dead, American horror story, Pretty little liars, and whatever else is on.
The six things I could never do without
1) My pets
2) Cellphone
3) Family
4) Beach
5) Toothbrush
6) Books

Not in that order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and what will happen next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to movie, going out with friends, and just cuddling up reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Message me and find out
You should message me if
You're looking to get to know someone and see what happens! Tall guys a plus but not a must. If you're a man's man (good with your hands). Confident but not cocky. Funny is a must! Good guys come in first with me. ;-)
More