48 Clarinda, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun guy to be around and can usually talk to anyone about anything. I try to be respectful of everyone (until they don't deserve it..:). I have a lot of great friends. I love to laugh and have a good time. I have been divorced for about a year and a half and still get along with my ex. I have a Son in College and a Daughter that’s on her own and makes her own way.
I have been self employed most of my adult life and have been successful for the last 15 yrs in the same industry.
I like to Golf, Ride Harleys, Weekend Road trips, and go out for Dinner and Drinks, Movies, Music, and More. I'm Honest to a fault sometimes so if you want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live it to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Fixing things(Just about anything), Home Improvments, Yard and Garden, And hundreds of other things...
The first things people usually notice about me
That I’m a happy person. The Glass is always half full or running over even when it’s not. My Eyes, Smile, Shoulders
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to most music, Van Morrison, Black Keys, Shinedown, Eagles, Ray Lomontagne Anything but heavy metal.
Sci fi movies are my Favs as well as Action/Thriller flicks.
As far as TV I'm a fan of Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Dexter, Homeland, Boardwalk Empire, True Blood.
As for food Mexican, Italian, Seafood and Anything on the grill.
The six things I could never do without
My Kids, My Friends, My Phone, Coffee in the morning, My front loader and convection oven...lol
On a typical Friday night I am
At happy hour with friends and a cold one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not willing to, this is not private, it is the internet...LMAO!