61Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fan of Arts & Crafts architecture, I'm restoring a 1909 bungalow in a historic neighborhood, I love movies, contemporary live theatre, midcentury jazz, classical music, and travel. Also interested in world music, ethnic foods, museums, and reading. Currently crazy about Belgian white ale!

I am quirky, funny, and bright
What I’m doing with my life
Thinking about all the other things I want to do while balancing a full-time career as an arts administrator with a free-lance career as a radio (and sometimes TV) producer.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my laugh, my red hair, and my freckles!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Biographies and short stories; Frank Capra-era classics and anything with great cinematography; jazz, world, classical; Japanese, Peruvian, Mexican, anything made with abandon!
Six things I could never do without
Beyond the obvious food-clothing-shelter category,
1. My LP collection -- vinyl rocks!
2. My pets (only 2 cats, but also my surrogate [neighbor's] dogs)
3. Good coffee
4. Great health
5. Travel to big cities
6. The New York Times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The interesting people I already know and the ones I want to meet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie on DVD at home...hearing a concert...or fixing up my house!
The two of us