FPSMan
24 Irvine, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
FPSMan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I recently moved to Orange after graduating college. I now work as an internal IT Tech at a software corporation while trying to figure out what it is I want to do with myself for graduate school.

I'm always up to get active or just chill and relax. Let's go hiking, or bicycling, or maybe just smoke a bowl.
What I’m doing with my life
I want to expand my horizons and travel around the states on my, riding around Socal can become dull.

Other than that, I have no clue haha.
I’m really good at
Just thinking before I speak and at reading people. I tend to be more cautious when I talk...sometimes I say something when I wasn't part of the discussion. I think that as a result, I have a pretty sharp mind when reacting to something.

I'm also good at making people laugh. I'm not a life of the party type of guy but I like to make people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My confidence, my calm demeanor, dry humor, and the ability to warm up to almost anyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I like to read when I am alone and relaxed.

Manga - I really enjoy reading manga when I can. There is really too much for me to talk about, but I loved Code Geass and Ghost in a Shell. Noragami is my current favorite.

Movies - Wreck it Ralph was pretty good, but I prefer sci-fi type films, such as Gattaca and the Star Wars Trilogy. The Marvel Films, Django, the Fifth Element, and Minority Report are all great, but to me, my current fave is Mad Max: Fury Road.

Music - Greenday, Blink-182, ACDC, Collective Efforts, Aerosmith, Gymclass Heroes, Dada Life, Cascada, you name it. Kid Cuddi? Check. Oldschool Jay-Z? Yup. Lincoln Park? Hell yeah.

Shows - How I Met Your Mother, Star Trek Next Gen, 30 Rock, South Park, and American Dad. I like to unwind or laugh when I watch, so I prefer comedy, but I do get sucked into the dramas like Breaking Bad or GoT.

I love a lot of types of food, like sushi, burgers, pasta, and of course, junk food.
The six things I could never do without
What people think of me, riding my Harley around, why I can only sport one hair-style, nature spots to walk or hike around, and absolutely taking that end-of-the-day toke.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I always want to see myself in the future. Maybe I'll think about working with Biotech more extensively, or maybe I'll think about where I would like to go to enjoy nature for some relaxation.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my friends! either hanging out somewhere off central or hitting the canyons with my Harley. I do take the occasional Friday for me time, because sometimes you just need a bit of time to your self to relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm overly hopeful for many things, such as when improper turning-signal usage will become a federal offense and various other things.
You should message me if
You aren't afraid to break gender stereotypes that men should always message or ask who they're interested out first.

You know a cool nature spot to toke and hike or walk around.

You'd like to talk about an Asimov book, or chat about some cool anime like Full Metal Panic!

Or if you wanna just play some coop :)
More