57 Yonkers, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Thank you for stopping here's my story: I am kind, sensitive, smart, and have a good sense of humor. I love a good laugh:) Never been married - not that I haven't wanted to be but it has not worked out for me so far. I work hard and enjoy being active. I would like to meet my buddy - a nice man with similar interests with whom I can share my life with. I was born and raised in New York City and have also lived upstate.
What I’m doing with my life
Ahhh the Dash - working, swimming, walking, running, laughing, praying, relating......
I’m really good at
Listening and retaining what is said - I care!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Biographies, funny movies and epic dramas.......funny shows...all types of music (classic rock, oldies, Irish music, Big bands..)
The six things I could never do without
Prayer and God, certain people, nature, a pool, the ocean, the USA
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting things done, setting goals
On a typical Friday night I am
At a yoga class, followed by treating myself to a slice of pizza and a glass of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a SpongeBob fan
You should message me if
You are a decent respectful nice active man who likes to laugh and is honest and not into game playing.