FVieira
29 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
FVieira
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello.

I could tell you a bunch of amazing things about me but let's make it simple.

I live by myself, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I love my mom. I am a confident, attractive & comedic person. I enjoy being active, practise Mixed Martial Arts, be healthy and staying fit.

I'm positive person and I spend most of my day with a smile on my face ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I love my job.
Practise MMA, yeah that's right - UFC.
Love going for culinary courses and wine tastings.
Do outdoor sports.
City breaks.
Try new restaurants.
Play piano.
....much more
I’m really good at
Languages, I speak 5 fluent and 2 conversational.
Playing piano.
Drawing landscapes and portraits.
Cooking.
Planning holidays.
Fixing computers (very handy).
Addicted to Jet Ski.
I love extreme sports.
Martial arts.
Listening to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a big fan of hard cover books, specially those about ancient history and mythology..
The six things I could never do without
My family.
My mum.
A few close friends.
My books, computer and phone.
Music.
Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to get rich...
Life...
My next tattoo...
My next holiday...
How to improve myself...
On a typical Friday night I am
If not working... sitting somewhere in a nice restaurant trying new flavours or having a drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm claustrophobic...
You should message me if
Your kind hearted, intelligent and funny.
You must have a good sense of humor.
More