F_Albert_Pizoli
36Berkeley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
F_Albert_Pizoli
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Relationships take many forms. People and relationships change. I'm not interested in monogamy and not necessarily looking for a relationship that lasts forever. I have no money (so I don't go to concerts, plays, events, moderate-fine dining, or travel). In dating and relationships I never pay for others.

I like to think of myself as discreet and relatively respectful and flexible. I'm pretty average and like typical things. I like poly/polyamory/non-monogamy/open relationships, having time to myself, biology, health, massage, and backpacking. I try to get a lot of sleep so I avoid staying up late. Would like to meet East Bay people and am open to meeting or talking to people elsewhere. I live in a studio apt in my parents' house. I never "like" profiles. Vers.

art, strava, garmin, tumblr, etsy, fl
What I’m doing with my life
Working towards getting into biology research and establishing a massage practice on the side. Seeing the sights. Meeting the people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Wow, what a great mix of normal, stable, comfortable, lovable quirks, and a hint of mystery.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books

liked and may want to see

liked and may want to see

music

soylent
Six things I could never do without
Terry Gross, On The Media, Hardcore History, Letters and Politics with Mitch Jeserich, Fascinatin' Rhythm with Michael Lasser, kalx
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Most Girl Part of You - Hempel; Deep Kiss - Wolff; Cathedral - Carver; The Beggar Maid, Oranges and Apples, Differently, Open Secrets - Munro
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying, reading, watching netflix, dicking around the interwebz, exercising, spacing out, looking at your photos, screen licking, relaxing.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion