37 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Made in France, and escaped years ago to different horizons.
I'm passionate about traveling and was lucky enough to live in a lot of different places around the world for the past decade, either for work or my own pleasure.
What I’m doing with my life
Running my own business and thinking about the next one
I’m really good at
Traveling to very random destinations !
The first things people usually notice about me
Most of the time, that I'm a foreigner, it depends on where I am actually. Probably a bit of my accent.
For the rest you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
HIMYM - Mad Men - Dexter - Game of thrones - Breaking bad
Alter Bridge - Foo Fighters, bands from the 70-80s in general.
The six things I could never do without
Planes, Internet, my freedom, a drink in good company, chocolate (probably number1), warm weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How internet is changing people's behavior around the world and the globalization of everything (music, food, dating habits etc...).
When will we have faster planes?!
On a typical Friday night I am
In a lounge, bar, at a theater,restaurant, networking event etc... I'm a big fan of High rooftop bars. Or simply quiet at home watching movies or hanging out with friends
You should message me if
You feel like it, you're smart & gorgeous, cool, interesting and easy going.