34Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Jack of all trades, master of none. A generalist of sorts. I'm a social person who is fascinated with people's stories.

I'm looking to get involved with socially conscious creative projects here in the area. I have my own vision and projects, but sometimes I just like being a helpful contributor and making friends.

I ride bicycles a lot. I play bike polo twice a week, and it has been a huge transformation in my self esteem.

I travel a lot for fun. I like to gypsy around couch surfing and meeting new people from different backgrounds. I like studying languages. I do impressions, so I like trying to mimic accents and body language. I can do Christopher Walken, which took lots of practice.

I like the idea of nobody owning me. When I pay off my college debt, I'll be very happy. Happy enough perhaps to just disappear for a while and have one of those adventures that I'd never really be able to explain.

I'm a kind person, and I appreciate others who are kind as well. I'm very protective and loyal to my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm stuck in a comfort spot. It's not bad, but I frequently suspect I'm supposed to be doing something else.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at anything I put my mind to. I suspect you are too.

I bet I'm also really good at a lot of things I haven't even done yet. I'm very interested in finding out what those are. I love being exposed to new things.

I've learned that I'm pretty good at fixing things, and I've long been good at conflict resolution.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the dyed hair or tattoos. Made that my necktie is well done. Some people pick up that I'm biracial, and want to ask about it, but don't know how.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Yes, I enjoy these things. No, I don't see the point in listing them off.

It is a topic that deserves more than just listing off names.

I'm a vegan, so I like eating plants a lot. In fact, I do it everyday.
Six things I could never do without
I can do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Science, sex, and ethics.

All pleasant things to think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Star Trek with a cocktail.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hide some of my hometown accent, so eastcoast people don't look down their nose at me.
You should message me if
I'm not single, so don't message me if you're wanting to get sexually or romantically involved. But I like making friends and I have lots of cool single friends.

The truth is that if I get a message j will most likely reply. So even if its just for a chat, I'd be glad to get to know you.
The two of us