Faithinhim81
34 La Crosse, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Faithinhim81
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I graduated from the local technical college in my town in 2008, . My faith is very important to me, so it is imperative that the man I meet must feel the same, & be supportive of my beliefs. I'm born and raised Catholic my whole life, and my faith and helped to shape me into the person that I have become today!
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy volunteering, working out, bowling and doing other fun activities with friends. I enjoy spending time outdoors too, hiking,snowshoeing whatever works with the weather.
I’m really good at
Singing/karaoke
Reading
helping others
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I am petite not tall by any means, I have a good sense of humor and I have a great laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Non Fiction, travel, action/adventure genre, some romance is good too. Favorite food is Chinese & Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Bible
Clothing
Water
Food
My best friend
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life is to short to spend a lot of time thinking about any one thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging at home, sometimes hanging with friends watching movies on TV or Netflix. First Friday of the month, is trivia at the local public library with friends otherwise it's whatever comes to my mind for fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It private so I won't reveal on here duh!
You should message me if
You are looking to have a friendship and eventually more, you enjoy having fun, hanging out and being in nature on occasion and most importantly you are open minded, honest and know that you truly want a relationship. No game/mind players
More