35 Redding, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very sweet and loving person with a great personality and a love for life.Im looking for a great guy that loves kids and is not afraid of a long term relationship with an honest loyal person that will love him for him no matter what. I am a single mom with a beautiful 10 year old daughter who is my life. A lot of my hobbies include my daughter so anything outdoors swimming, boating, taking a road trip,or even coloring is one of our favorite past times. I draw she colors. Or even being involved with her sports like soft ball and soccor and gymnastics but I also enjoy playing softball for myself and getting out with friends every now and then to get a little adult time. Cause even a single girl like me needs to get out once in a while.. I am looking for a man with a good head on his sholders and is stable in his life. Must be affectionate, honest and most of all faithful. So if your looking for a booty call, one night stands, Friends with benifits, or anything along those lines move on. I dont need a guy that wants to play games im to old for that. So please if you are not looking for what I am then please dont waste my time or yours.
What I’m doing with my life
As of right now I attend Shasta College full time working to finish my Hospital Management Business degree I still have a little while to go but im almost there. I also work full times as a Medical Records clerk here at one of our local hospitals but also being a full time mom is also a job in itself. Life can be a little crazy sometimes but I live for it. Now I just need to find what is missing in my life and thats a good man to come home to.
I’m really good at
I'm really good a lot of things, I dont know how you can possibly put it all down in this little box so if you really want to know feel free to ask im an open book...
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my eyes. They are a little different than most they are both green and brown. Some say the brown in the green looks like fireworks, I dont know how about you look in them and tell me..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well as far as books my favorites are to many to list. Im Currently reading the 50 shades of Gray Series and wow Spicy.. But as far as movies and shows there are a lot but heres a few. Sons of Anarchy, NCIS, CSI, True Blood, Vampire Diaries, and many more..
The six things I could never do without
1. My Cell Phone
2. My daughter
3. My Car
4. A Job
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend way to much time thinking about Mine and my daughters future and what I need to do to make sure we have a good one. Things going on at my job, I hate the fact im single , and im sure there are a million other things that run through my mind daily.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home snuggled up with my daughter and our 2 weenie dogs watching a movie or we sometimes go out and see a movie on occassion. I do not drink so there is no reason for me to go out with my friends. Needless to say im kind of a home body because when you have kids you have to give up a lot and my social life was one thing that disappeared after I had her.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im not perfect by any means nor am I a model with a Amazing body. Im a little on the Thick side so if thats not what your looking for than dont waste my time or yours. And as far as amitting things more will come to those who want to know...
You should message me if
If your a faithful man, who is Honest and stable in their life and is looking for a real women then id love to hear from you.