Familyminded1
41 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Familyminded1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Will fill this in soon.

Very busy single mom of two children looking for an amazing partner in life who is not out to just inbox each other for a few days and then go on to the next after you get bored. Someone who will actually ask me out on a date and be cordial and polite and understanding if there is no chemistry on either side, or continue to be a gentleman and start a long passionate relationship that is actually meaningful. I would like to find someone who is roughly around my age, whose height and weight are equivalent and preferably someone with a soft baby face.

If you are up for this challenge, say the word.

Also, am Celiac "can't eat gluten" and I am a pescetarian which means that I am vegetarian plus I eat fish... and I practice intermittent fasting but I don't push any of this off on other people. If that sounds too high maintenance or strange to anyone then feel free to go on to the next person.

All the best to everyone.
What I’m doing with my life
When I'm not working, I'm usually doing after school activities with my daughters or just relaxing. On the rare occasion that I don't have my daughters I usually try to get out, sip some wine and make small talk or I stay home, clean, read, or catch up on my favorite shows.
The first things people usually notice about me
I suppose the first thing people notice about me is looks, maybe second is that I'm friendly and easy to get along with.
The six things I could never do without
My daughters (I have really grown as a person because of them.)
GPS
The beach
My quiet places in life
Red wine
Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future...
On a typical Friday night I am
On the internet...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open person. One need only ask.
You should message me if
You want to let loose in your free time.
More