28 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love and embrace the awkwardness of poor timing. I'm happiest when I'm in nature. I own 4 pairs of pants (two are the same) and 2 long sleeve shirts. I am in a Fantasy Basketball League, (my favorite player is currently Giannis Antetokounmpo) and I play Tetris almost every day.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a graphic designer and I love photography and thinking. I have a BS in biology and I'm working on my MFA in graphic design. I want to use art + design and activism to tell powerful stories.

My thesis focuses on how to provide more access to the wilderness, particularly to marginalized individuals and communities. It's important to me and I will tell you why if you have a couple hours to spare.
I’m really good at
dad jokes, hiking, and falling asleep
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oliver Sacks books, graphic novels, Bukowski, Avatar the last Airbender, Korra, Hayao Miyazaki, Emperor's New Groove, The Lion King, Airplane, Mean Girls, Bridesmaids, documentaries, Black Violin, Michael Jackson, John Legend, Hozier, Explosions in the Sky, Incubus, Third Eye Blind, Beck, The Beatles, The Temptations, burritos, thai food, egg + tomatoes, strictly in this order
The six things I could never do without
I dunno, but I could do without feeling confined by "six things"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling. Social justice. Culture. Universal meaning.
On a typical Friday night I am
There are no typical Fridays
You should message me if
I'm a sucker for oddballs and artsy fartsies (scientific terminology), so, think you're weird? message me.

You like camping or backpacking OR you want to get into backpacking. I recently did my first solo hike and it was amazing! My camelback and I get into pretty good hiking banter.