32East Canaan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy a well made meal. I lived in Zambia for two years. I go to yoga and take pottery classes. I'm around spotted cows most days. I like the book Shantaram. I wish I read more books. I like merlot. I'm not a fan of sports/sitting in front of the tv watching a game. I appreciate the company of good friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Short answer-marketing. A little longer answer-working for my family's business feeding cows and selling shit (literally). Enjoying the balance of work and play, spending time with my family and volunteering in the community.
I’m really good at
being a friend...baking bread....talking...doing laundry by hand in a river....starting projects
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Thornbirds, Shantaram, Another Roadside Attraction, Poisonwood Bible
Movies: I don't watch many, but most recently I enjoyed The Grand Budapest Hotel
Shows: guilty pleasure-New Girl
Food: growing up on a farm, I like it local, fresh and seasonal. I don't go to the grocery store June-October because I can grow it better
Six things I could never do without
Toilet paper
my much loved and used Nalgene
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my career goals, politics, farming, trees, what country I want to visit next
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with my family
You should message me if
You're nearby and want to meet for a drink.
The two of us