Farm_Girl_2011
30 Adrian, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Farm_Girl_2011
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty easy going person who enjoys the small things in life. I'm a farm girl through and through and wouldn't change that for anything. I love my family and friends dearly and wish I could spend more time with them all. Whenever I can I watch sports like crazy (on TV mostly but I do enjoy actual games way more) and enjoy just about any sporting event. I love working with and showing cattle along with just being outdoors in general.

I'm looking for that one in my life that will love me for me and will be good to a woman, because I've been hurt too many times before. Maybe I'll be able to find that here so let me know if that sounds like you!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently living on part of the family farm near Adrian. I spend my days working at a vet clinic and animal health supplies company as an account manager in the sales department.
I’m really good at
Showing cattle, listening, being there when I'm needed most, most crafty things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a sucker for a good Nicholas Sparks book and any other book along those lines. I love movies and there's too many to list but mostly comedies, adventure, action, and chick flicks (not really a fan of horror). I probably watch too much TV but only truly like a few shows: House, Grey's Anatomy, Revenge, The Biggest Loser, Sports Center, and most shows on The Food Network.
The six things I could never do without
-My computer
-My phone
-My dog
-The farm
-Family and friends
-Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and how it will look for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out doing something on the farm our working with show cattle.
More