50 Westernville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very easy going person who is looking for someone to enjoy my life with. I am a dairy farmer. Well with someone special I can get the time off. Life is too short why not go have fun. Well I have a good sense of humor. Looking at these profiles i see people talking about the glass is half full or half empty. Well I don't see the glass half full or half empty I figured just drink it put it aside and do whatever you want to do
. I have hobbies I have a motorcycle four wheelers and snowmobile. I like to hunt ,fish and anything that keeps me outside.
What I’m doing with my life
I am running the family business.
I’m really good at
Raising my children and being a great father.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very approachable and a fun person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy and cook great BBQ. I like country music and enjoy action movies.
The six things I could never do without
6 things , my three daughters, my trucks, my four wheelers, my two granddaughters, the air we breathe, and guns.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to make for supper.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to be with friends and family on a Friday night. In the summer having bonfires. And in the winter going snowmobile riding. Or just staying home and spoon and with someone nice.
You should message me if
You should message me if you would like to have a good time.