37 Huddinge, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A rare breed, and an acquired taste.
A bit androgynous, and queer. Not your average, typical man.

I live and breathe glamour, and appreciate a partner doing the same. I swear by intellect, intelligence and integrity. Equality is important. Yes, I am a feminist. Not vanilla.
Also somewhat of a geek.
What I’m doing with my life
Work and play.
I’m really good at
- Remembering totally useless facts
- Cooking
- Walking in high heels (I hold workshops)
- Roasting nuts (I do the best cashews you've ever tasted!)
The first things people usually notice about me
What I'm wearing. People tend to assume I'm gay.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Under consideration. Often changing.
The six things I could never do without
- movies
- music
- earphones
- mobile phone (have to admit it)
- [....]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- Why so many women are obsessed about not being taller than their man. Issues much?
- The concept of class and how it relates to our perception of taste.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to find people here that I have a high enemy percentage with and see how insanely they have answered their questions!
You should message me if
- you are open minded, glamorous and geeky.
- you are not stuck in preconceived perceptions of gender.

If you are shorter than 160 cm, your heels better be WAY higher than mine.