FattyFly
37 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
FattyFly
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am gainfully employed by the federal government, and enjoy my job,working in and around indianapolis. I'm a pretty laid back guy(with my life together), coming from Orange County CA, about 4 years ago. I take care of my business, but I can be pretty goofy sometimes and I don't walk around taking things extremely serious constantly. I'm very optimistic and try to make the best of things. I have a passion for health and fitness and take alot of pride in my apperance(although I photograph horribly). I enjoy biking, running swimming, and triathlons, if that's your thing(not required).
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time, and working on a degree in another career field.
I’m really good at
Relating to people, and helping them through problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually comment on my large frame, I don't see it, but I guess that's a good thing...oh and my eyes when I wear blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
World War Z, Zombie Survival Guide. Loopers, Lincoln, Sci-fi, horror and action movies. It's always sunny in Philadelphia, breaking bad, sons of anarchy, the walking dead, American horror story.
The six things I could never do without
-Family/friends
-warm weather
-water(ocean, lake, river)
-music
-vacations
-a perpetual goal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The environment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Downtown sometimes, at home cooking dinner(love to cook) or maybe even swimming laps at the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like my feet rubbed.
You should message me if
You are fit, out-going, have a sense of humor, and just looking for someone to have a good time with, and see where it takes you. Don't message me if you don't like kids, because I have a son, thanks.
More