47San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there, I am a hard working web designer and I am looking for something casual with an open minded woman who wants to have fun with no strings attached.
What I’m doing with my life
trying to get the most out of it
I’m really good at
making you feel really good
The first things people usually notice about me
My height (6'3") and my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Douglas Coupland, David Sedaris, John Irving, Paul Auster

movies: 24 hour party people, The Royal Tenenbaums, Milk, Let the right one in, Donnie Darko, Boogie Nights, Harold and Maude, This is England, Dallas Buyers Club

shows: 30 rock, Mad Men, No reservation, Parks & Recreation, Arrested Development, The Wire, Louis CK, Breaking Bad, Downton Abbey, House of Cards

music: Broken Social Scene, Jose Gonzalez, MOZ, Daft Punk, Yeah yeah yeahs, New Order, The Smiths, The Pixies

Food: Thai, Mexican, Japanese, Italian, Spanish, Indian, Ethiopian, Middle Eastern, Vietnamese...
Six things I could never do without
internet connection
good coffee
good sex
the ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to get the most out of it
On a typical Friday night I am
decompressing after a busy week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm usually very appreciated among size queens
You should message me if
You're a good friend, kind, smart, socially and politically progressive, playful, open minded, sex posivite and comfortable with non-monogamy.

And you are looking for a friend and a steady play partner.
The two of us