Fdlite
35 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Fdlite
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names Freddy. I'm Greek and Italian born and raised here in Florida. Spending time with family is very important but God is even more important. Im considered the funny type, always making people laugh. I'm energetic, spontaneous, and down for whatever. I love sports, football being my favorite. If you want to know more just ask..
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a massage therapist and I work at a ministry. I'm truly happy going to work everyday with the presence of God waiting for me.
I’m really good at
I'm good at cooking... Well does sandwiches count?? Lol. I'm a really good listener and I can build a house from scratch with Legos and from a deck of cards..lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read the Bible and practice the word of God and any books that stimulates my mind and betters myself. I'm very diverse in music except heavy medal (I can't understand what there screaming about and why there so angry lol.)
The six things I could never do without
God, Bible, family, peace, water, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking dinner and watching movies wishing I had someone special in my life to enjoy it with though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and I'll tell you.. lol.
You should message me if
If your down to earth and not crazy..
More