Felfolefolefas
23 The Hague, Netherlands
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Felfolefolefas
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Raúl. Cynic pragmatic clever sensitive easy-going guy.

I was never a hipster, some years ago I thought I was a hippy but thanks to my environment (thank you society...) now I think more like a yippie, but anyway I saw that the term Yuccie could really fit me, trying to combine independent lifestyle (which means nothing, it's just a colourful way to make you look more interesting) with a successful career (basically earning good money every month, having a nice house and a handsome husband (the american-european dream)), which I will probably won't get, but at least I will have an enjoyable work so I will forget about the rest and live my life happily.

Anyway stop putting labels to yourself. Your reality is too complex to express it based on those labels. The reality, the personality, the aura, of a person can be only tasted in more interactive situations, perceived by the five senses. You cannot judge a book because of its cover, but don't go and by it. Explore it for a bit and let your intuition do the hard work.
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing my last year of bachelor, probably moving next year to a different country. Working and teaching from time to time.
I’m really good at
Being slow at cooking
Living in a post-postmodern society
Etc...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
One movie: Brazil, from Terry Gilliam
One show: Game of Thrones, BoJack Horseman
One musician: Keith Jarrett, Radiohead
One food: The one that I didn't have to cook but I can still enjoy because we are friends and you invited me for dinner, but don't worry I'll pay you back because I brought wine and chocolate. A meeting after 8 pm with no alcohol is not a real meeting. Deal with it.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and friends
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daily life matters
On a typical Friday night I am
.In a place with live music
.Having a dinner with friends (and then going out)
.Working (and no, I'm not a escort)
.Partying
.Chilling watching youtube at my room
You should message me if
u feel like?
More