28 Studio City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm back in school (after only 6 months) working on my masters degree at the AFI, I'd love to meet someone I can really share my life with, also here to make new friends and meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my MFA in Production Design
I’m really good at
Art, Painting, Sculpture, Design :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite pastime: watching TV shows and Movies so there's a lot of that.

Movies: Mortal Kombat (1995), Back to the Future Part III, Saw, The Lion King, Stargate, 101 Dalmations, Marry Poppins, Les Miserables (2012), Frankenwinnie, Coraline, James and the Giant Peach, How to train your Dragon, Ratatuile, Spaceballs, Batman Returns, Matilda, Charlie and the Chocolate Facotry, Spy Kids, The Mummy (1999), Casper, Small Soldiers, Free Willy, Mrs. Doubtfire, The Addams Family Values, Independence Day, Transamerica, Milk, Jumanji, Lilo & Stich, Sleepy Hollow, Ocean's Eleven (1999) . . . . .

TV Shows: Dexter, House M.D., Grimm, Dragon Ball Z, Stargate SG-1, Project Runway, Arrow, Merlin Once Upon a Time, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Perception, Elementary, Whitle Collar, Legend of Korra, Alcatraz, Baby Daddy, Continuum, Suits, United States of Tara, SMASH, MMPR.

Books: The Earthsea Cycle, The Giver, Wicked, Harry Potter Series, Murder on the Orient Express, Deatn on the Nile.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Movies :D
On a typical Friday night I am
At School working, watching a movie or hanging to with my friends
You should message me if
You're interested in friendship or LTR