Fenwayfemale
42Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Fenwayfemale
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've spent the best times of my life by the ocean, at Fenway and overseas!

No trip to the Rhode Island beaches is complete for me without clam cakes, chowder and Del’s Lemonade. I love that "Dirty Water" song after a Sox win from my family seats at Fenway. Every year I take a vacation with my girlfriends somewhere new. Exploration and adventure are in my fabric. 


Although I am fulfilled professionally and enjoy a full life with friends and family, I am now ready for that true partner. I’m interested in meeting a man who can cherish who I am and who exudes optimism, sincerity and kindness; the man who’s confident enough to be warm and embrace an honest relationship. Who’s also willing to take risks and enjoy a life greater than his comfort zone - and pushes me outside of mine. Someone who can also be silly, playful, passionate, and laughs out loud…

I am in a great place and believe the best is yet to come. I am excited to plan a vacation or weekend away with the right person. Also simply spending a quiet evening sharing a home cooked meal with a special someone…

So here I am, hoping that the man for me has read this and will send me a thoughtful message (rather than just saying "Hi"), so we can meet.

Life is short, let's hurry and meet!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm the only person in my circle of friends who has worked at the same job since college. As a project manager for a travel company, I've had the opportunity to travel to almost 40 countries for work or vacation.
I’m really good at
Name what kind of food, drinks, atmosphere and/or neighborhood you are in the mood for, and I'll suggest an ideal spot to meet up. Being in the know about the latest restaurants and bars is a fun hobby of mine.
The first things people usually notice about me
My ability to make a connection stands out with people I am meeting for the first time. I am really comfortable making conversation with new people, discovering common interests or backgrounds, and learning something unique about them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To Kill a Mockingbird, Back to the Future, Field of Dreams, The Goldbergs, Pink, Alicia Keys, 80's music, anything chocolate and peanut butter...
Six things I could never do without
My passport
Lobster rolls
The ocean
Del's lemonade on a hot summer day in RI
Book recommendations from friends
Work-life balance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
... daydreams about where I want to travel. Where is your next trip?
On a typical Friday night I am
... hanging out with friends and colleagues (we have a bar in our office building!). Otherwise you might find me at a movie, Sox game, charity event, concert, or wine tasting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
okcupid is not the first online dating site I've been on, but I've heard good things so want to give it a try...
You should message me if
If you are interested in meeting in person to get to know each rather than a series of emails, texts or phone calls. :)
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion