Fer28
32 Tramandaí, Brazil
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Fer28
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
HI!
My name is Fernanda. I'm from Brazil. I live alone in a beach town in the South of the country.

I've been teaching languages for almost 10 years. Now I want to enter in a Master program to be able to teach English as a second language.

I love short trips, road trip, long trips... Traveling is my passion! I lived in California for almost 5 years. I love the U.S. I've been to Mexico and almost all countries in the South America. I'd love to visit Europe, Asia and Dubai.

I'm looking for someone nice to share my life with. To travel, have kids and settle down.

Send me a message if you're looking for the same ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching, traveling, trying to get a scholarship for a Masters Degree in the USA.
I’m really good at
Teaching, learning, cooking, dancing, cuddling. I'm a good listener, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading a lot. I also like to go to the movies or to watch a good movie at home drinking a good wine.

I enjoy listening reggae (SOJA, Bob Marley, Rebolution, Tribal Seeds...), eletronic (David Guetta, Tiesto), Pop...

I like American, Italian and Brazilian food. But I also like to try the different ones. I enjoy cooking. I'm always trying a new recipe.
The six things I could never do without
Health
Water
My crazy thoughts
My iPhone
Comfortable shoes
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, about the future, my career, the next trip...
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a good dinner, watching a movie and getting ready for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't think about losing my parents.
You should message me if
You are tall. If you read my entire profile.
And you have more than 3 current pictures on your profile.

You are looking for a partner, a friend and someone you can really trust. Someone you wanna share all your experiences with.
More