FerSara123
25 Hartville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
FerSara123
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey,I am Sara, I am a very hard working, independent woman! I work at a assisted living home for adults with Dementia and Alzheimer's. I love what I do. I am Not afraid to get dirty!!! I live with my mom and my brother. I love country music and I love my Cowboy boots. I am a BIG family person, I will do anything for my family! I am 21 and I do make mistakes, but I also know what I want out of life. I am mature for my age and very serious about a lot of things, but I also know how to have some fun. I am not one to go out and party everyday of the week. Its not my cup of tea. I am looking to find an actual trustworthy/ genuine guy! Tired of dealing with boys, I want a Man!
What I’m doing with my life
I love taking care of people and I want to be a nurse at some point in my life
I’m really good at
Cooking, Shopping, Taking care of elderly folks, Talking
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told I have really pretty eyes and nice full lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Country is my favorite, I love horror movies and romantic movies
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Cell Phone
Vehicle
Voice
Animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with my girlfriends, at home watching a movie with my family or at my brothers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can burp pretty loud (embarrassing)
More