26Los Gatos, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Giving this thing a try since I'm a full time studend with a part time job so sometimes it's kind hard to meet people :)
I'm Fernanda and I'm 23
I'm a pretty simple girl most of the times haha
I'm not into the party scene that much but I do enjoy a beer on the weekends of course. I love music and movies.
I'm a very upbeat person. I always have a smile on my face! :)
I try to stay active and I love the outdoors too
Next thing on my list is hiking! I just love it!
I guess I don't know what else to say haha
What I’m doing with my life
Just living one moment at the time :)
I’m really good at
No way to tell haha
The first things people usually notice about me
my terrible accent ? haha
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Walking dead
The Big Bang theory
Orange is the new black

Fight club; into the wild; inception, shutter island;

Indie, hip hop... I listen pretty much anything but the eletronic shit. I'm sorry but it's just noise for me
Six things I could never do without
Trying new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to write here
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends, sometimes I like to go to the movie theater;
Beer with friends;
I like to enjoy wine at my place or anything fun :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dream about being a famous singer ( I suck at singing by the way :/ )
You should message me if
If you are fun and looking to make new friends and you like to do adventurous things :)
The two of us