Ferniecg
22 Sesto Fiorentino, Italy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ferniecg
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I'm Gresia, yeah.. that's actually my real name! I'm currently studying Chemistry and Pharmaceutical Techonology at the University of Florenze (UniFi), but.. I want to become a doctor. Mmmh so.. if you want to know something more.. just message me!

Ps: I do speak Italian but I'm lazy.. I will not translate my self-summary ahahahah

...parlo italiano! Se siete italiani scrivetemi in italianoooo! La descrizione è in inglese perché mi fa fatica tradurla ahahhahahah
What I’m doing with my life
Most of the time I just enjoy my life... but sometimes I study. Yep.
I’m really good at
Cook, laugh, arts, watching a tv series in just one day. xD
The first things people usually notice about me
Glasses!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Laurell k. Hamilton; Harry potter, The Lord of rings..

Movie: I like a lot o types of movies :P mmmh Iron Man, Transformers..etc

Shows, like tv shows...mmh I don't have a real preference, i like... Doctor Who, The Following, Hannibal, Cult, Body Of Proof, Grey's Anatomy, NCIS, UnderEmployed, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Bones, Glee, Dr House etc..

Music: pop, country, jazz, etc.

Food: mussels or pizza (not togheter!)..everything..!
The six things I could never do without
Glasses (I can't see without them! LOL)
Shower
Mobile phone
Water an food
Clothes
...bed? I really don't know

It's like a survivor kit ahahah
I spend a lot of time thinking about
stupid things
On a typical Friday night I am
watching a movie on my sofa/bed or reading with my kindle.. or.. you will never find me dancing or drinking in a bar, that's sure!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if it's private why do I have to write it in here?
You should message me if
If you're looking for a friend or if you want to message me just do it. ;)
Bye!
More