29Buffalo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im not the best at talking about myself. Im in my last semester of school. I am going to have a total of 3 degrees, mostly in Engineering. Im athletic, nice, caring, and love to cook. In my free time I like to watch sports at home or at a local bar. Im a buffalo native, basically means I love the bills and sabres and I also enjoy watchin the Red Sox. Once in a while I join some friends in pick up games of roller/ice hockey or any other sports.
What I’m doing with my life
School and looking around for PhD Programs
I’m really good at
cooking, listening, easy to talk to, being shy the first time we meet, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im not really sure, what other think about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im a big fan of scary movies and techno/electonica. For food i usually cook with chicken and peppers
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the human body works, and the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching sports, hanging with friends at the apt or at the bar. Something to get me away from the lab for a day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do play video games in my free time, and Im huge fan of Anime
You should message me if
Message me if you interested at all, or just wanna have a friendly conversation
The two of us