38Hudson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have my MEd in K-8 cert and am currently taking LNA courses as the amount of Elem School teaching jobs has declined and haven't had luck beyond phone interviews for Early Childhood work due to not being qualified just because of 3 credits and not enough EC credits (typically a required 9) when I have 122 C credits...........oh well onto the next ;). I attend hockey games at least 10 in a season for the Manch Monarchs and watch/follow the BBs as well. I am honest (brutally), often swear like a sailor when upset, road rage is often, work overnight, so staying awake is tough at times and then can't sleep when I should. I can't wait till my elder niece graduates and the younger one is old enough to come with me and hang out all day hiking, swimming, fishing, kayaking, etc as summer is my fave season. Anything I may have missed that is important/that you are curious about don't hesitate to ask and it shall be answered.........depending on how inappropriate or personal for just meeting/talking.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an awake overnight, taking LNA courses and attending dance class once a week.
I’m really good at
trivia games, etc
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, hair, eyes, and teeth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Color of Water
Dirty Dancing-but I like something from every genre of movie types
Hip Hop/Reggae-Bob marley, Marvin Gaye, Sade, The Cranberries, Michael Buble, Rihanna
Spaghetti and Meatballs with cheesy garlic bread; some sushi, extreme salads I make, buffalo chicken, olives, LOTS of fruits and veggies.
Six things I could never do without
Cell, Credit/debit card, hockey, chocolate, tattoos, and charity/donating
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Summer activities/warmer weather
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing right off, it will take a few conversations to open up to those kinds of things.
You should message me if
you are a sports fan; especially hockey, have an appreciation for being out in the summer sun being active versus tied up in a gym as summer in New Hampshire is short enough-must take advantage of nice warm weather while it lasts. If you like to go bowling, occasional club goer that can dance without being fallen down drunk/several drinks in would be great, not a stranger to snowshoeing, ice skating, sledding/snowball fights/snow angels (somethings are fun not to grow out of), and have moments where going to a movie or sitting at home cuddled under a blanket with a big bowl of popcorn with a rented flick is good too.
The two of us