FieroM
27 Naperville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
FieroM
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from the Chucagoland area. I've spent some time out west but couldn't resist coming back. I've done a lot of outdoor traveling. I'm an easy going, fun guy that loves taking advantage of everything the city has to offer. I really enjoy going to new bars and restaurants, spending time with friends and running to different areas throughout the chicago (there's no better way to explore the city). I'd describe myself as outgoing, funny an smart. I enjoy going out on the weekends, but usually keep it somewhat quiet during the week because of my schedule.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an investment associate at one of those banks
I’m really good at
Freestyling when I'm drunk
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes. Or at least the most common thing I'm complimented on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Universe is a Green Dragon. I prefer non-fiction. I read a lot of news papers and investment research
Movie: Tenacious D and the Pick of Destiny
Shows: The Daily Show with Jon Stewart, The Colbert Report, Charlie Rose, 60 minutes, True Detective,
Music: Bob Dylan, Robert Johnson, Jimi Hendrix, Wu Tang, Nas

I eat a lot of vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
My guitar
The outdoors/ backpacking trips/ my bike!
Meditation
Being challenged
Structure
Funny/ interesting people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food, the outdoors, the indoors. This and that. What's for lunch. You know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a drink with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't follow sports
More