29 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Brad, born and raised here in Indy. I was a Marine for 4 years, got out in '09 and am currently pursuing a BA in Directing in a film school. I pretty much live up, by default, to what an Aquarius means and I have no shame in that. I'm very intellectual, a very genuinely easy-going nice guy that's (as friends say) one of the most "non-confrontational" guys around. I have a wicked sense of humor, or should I say "abnormally high". I find the funnier side of things more appealing than what they normally are. It's like I'm laughing everyday :D

As far as goals and aspirations, I just want to make movies. I'm a lover of the business and have always had a knack for writing good quality stories and now I'd love to put it on camera. I hate how Hollywood's turned into nothing but remakes and reboots and they have no more originality. I still have that military mentality in me and it's something that will never die, so I set myself to the highest standards possible and give my all into something I'm dedicated to. I'm a rocker through and through....I'll listen to everything, but the soundwave of electric guitars are the beat to my heart.

What I'm looking for?

I'd call it an opportunity. I've been waiting by the door in anticipation of it knocking. I'm a non-judgmental person and the girl should be as well. I'm the type that will bend over backwards so far I can kiss the back of my knees for not only close friends, family, but that special someone as well. Someone that shares the same interests.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm got 4 years behind me of Marine Corps life and now I'm currently set out in a film school hoping to bring quality entertainment to the world.
I’m really good at
Laughing haha, be it taking a joke or making others do it. I'm like that "slapstick" comedy style and it's like an everyday thing with me. I've also noticed I'm talented in the art department, specifically anything to do with film.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my eyes before and if it's not that it's my extremely high sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Italian, Polish, and Chinese food. I guess you can chalk American up there too. I read whatever interests me, but it's been awhile. Shows vary and I find myself flipping channels. Music is rock (both classic and new). I'll listen to everything, but rock's where the heart is. Movies, there's too many to name....I love specific genres, but as long as the movie has a compelling story, I'm for it.
The six things I could never do without
-Ipod (I still have the first generation :P)
-My car (it's a '68 Impala, I can't ever let her go)
-Close friends
-Camera (for video, not photography stuff)
-Fedoras (completely adore those hats and I'm making them my trademark)
On a typical Friday night I am
Spontaneous about doing things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Coming from a military background, there's things I've seen and done that I'm not comfortable with opening up and sharing. It doesn't really affect anything, be it myself or someone else in a negative way, but it's just an FYI kinda thing I suppose.
You should message me if
You're interested and wish to know more. Also if you wish to laugh cause you don't mind silly antics from time to time :P