37Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well for starters I just moved to Myrtle Beach December 19th from Denver. Now living in Greenville :) Before that I was in Vegas for 14 years. Before that born and raised in South Carolina :) And yes I have the accent. And yes feel free to make fun of me :) Im around 6 foot 2 and weigh 185 pounds. Im learning French and trying to become fluent. Im extremely blunt and honest and sometimes this gets me into trouble. I laugh WAY too much and usually find humor in things most people think is completely retarded i.e. Stepbrothers. Borderline retarded. Im extremely laid back, as well as open minded. Dislike people focused on money, I take care of myself and live on my own and well thats all that should matter. Music is one of my main passions. I smoke hookah almost daily, but I hate cigarettes so go figure. I drink, but not an alcoholic. I absolutely loathe hardcore drugs. If others do it more power to you but not my thing. Sometimes I prefer staying home to going out, but other times I get a social butterfly in my stomach :P Im a sexual person, so if you are not odds are we wont get along. Does this mean im a "user" or im not capable of being a kick ass friend? Not at all. Im actually REALLY nice. Like that awesome uncle you have that you see twice a year on Christmas and reunions and always has a drink in his hand cracking jokes. Except minus the beer belly bald head and sweet stache. I have instant messengers, feel free to ask for them. I also have a webcam as well. And no that doesnt mean Ill be naked jerkin my gerkin like its the solution for world hunger. Just means I dont like to be a total stranger. Im new here so be gentle. Like the youre new to this prison so were going to use lube and give a reach around kind of gentle.
What I’m doing with my life
Not sure at the moment. Ive already done 4 years of military, as well as college. Currently Im working two jobs stock piling money to go back to college and finish what I started. Also want to make my own cruiseliner for riverboat gambling trips to shoot rap videos on.
I’m really good at
Impressions. Singing. Spilling things. And making arts and crafts. Ok so maybe not, Im kidding. But seriously. Warcraft. My Battletag is ChinoMoreno#1121. If that makes sense to you then you know the deal feel free to add me :)
The first things people usually notice about me
For some reason they always say my teeth/smile and my eyes. Not sure why.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Definitely South Park, Family Guy, The Walking Dead,and Psych on the television end as well as anything ghost related on the Travel Channel. Other than that not much tv. My fav music is metal, classic rock, 90's hip hop and r and b. Fav bands are the Deftones, Killswitch Engage, and Glassjaw along with various indie artists like Twin Shadow, Grimes, The Silence, Coco Rosie, Die Antwoord, Team SleepCrystal Castles and a whole bunch more :P. My favorite food is definitely sushi with Italian a close second :P
Six things I could never do without
The Deftones, Team Sleep, Crosses, or basically anything Chino Moreno has any involvement in.My computer. My friends. World of Warcraft. Hookah. Marijuana. Sex. Music. Mixed martial arts. And whiskey. Yes I know thats not 6 things but WUTEVA I DO WUT I WANT.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sex (Kinda comes with the territory of being a man). The future. What im gonna do for the weekend. How in the hell they get those boats in the bottles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working so by the time I get home around 11ish at night I just stay home. Yes lame I know :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love porn and sex. Not sure if thats private so much as something almost anyone in existence loves but usually are too worried of what others will think to admit. Im a sucker for short girls. I once owned a Backstreet Boys album. Hey it was 1998 so get off my case ok?
You should message me if
If you are friendly, easy to get along with and open minded. If you love the Deftones as much as me and support Joe Rogan and the Deathsquad. If you think Thundercats rule. And love to have good conversation and someone to hang out with. If you fucking rock. If seeing people in Ed Hardy shit makes you want to kick a baby llama in the face. Also, if youre one of those women who have a demand list a mile long, you should probably step back for a moment to reflect on that. Youre on a dating site, you cant be unrealistically picky and odds are with that many demands the problem is YOU not them. Just thought Id point that out. And with that, Im out like Tom Cruise in a closet.
The two of us