36 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Irish girl, running pubs and love being in London. Been here three years now. Looks like I'm here to stay!
What I’m doing with my life
Busy working, but make the most of my days off too. Been trekking for Charity to Petra and got to float in the Dead Sea. Amazing! Also been to Cuba. Next challenge is a bike ride.
I’m really good at
Making Tea, a cooked breakfast, going to the bar and getting a round in.....although I'm off alcohol in November!
I'm usually really good at anything I put my mind to!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food can last me a whole year.......
Movies....chick flicks, anything lighthearted/comedies
Music....Not that big into it! Tend to listen to the radio when I drive.
Food....Love love love food! Must be meat! Could never be a vegetarian......
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order......
1. Make up, hair straightners
2. Alcohol....well I can, but not for long!
3. Good Food
4. Sun holidays
5. My family & friends
6. A good cup of tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next sun holiday
On a typical Friday night I am free time tends to be during the week these days
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My real name is not Firdeefir!
You should message me if
Your a positive person and hold a good conversation.