Firecain
34 Athens, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Firecain
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
See below.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying Landscape Architecture @ UGA.
I’m really good at
I would say that I'm really considerate, a good listener, a good cook, and I can play a mean guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
All my tattoos... naaah not really. I guess the shaved head and infrequent goatee. But no tattoos. I have a slim build but I'd like someone to go to the gym with to get real fit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: nearly anything Nicholas Sparks; A Walk to Remember, Three Weeks w/ Brother. There's more fav books but can't recollect.
Movies: everything Studio Ghibli especially Spirited Away, The Shawshank Redemption (my fav), Amelie... movies w/ a moral.
TV: The Wire, Big Love, Entourage, HBO Series, Wipeout, Through the Wormhole, The Planets, DIY, NOVA PBS.
Music: big thing for me- Ray Lamontagne, Martin Sexton, Andy Mckee, Peter Gabriel, James Taylor, Bob Marley, and more. Love old country, can't stand modern country or rap (except Common and the like).
Hobbies: gardening, playing guitar, cooking, doing, whatever's, fun.
The six things I could never do without
Love of Family and... food. I'm a minimalist.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting a career started that I'll actually enjoy and well, finding someone special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually chillin' unless there's something to do. kinda obvious.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
No thanks.
You should message me if
You're cool and you don't create drama.
More