55Land O' Lakes, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello my name is Tim, I am a father of 2 a daughter 19 a son 14. I am stable and secure and I work hard and play harder. I have no addictions or baggage. I need no drama in my life I get enough at work, I have not cheated in my life and will not tolerate it being done to me. Honesty is a must and I understand we all had a past life and I am not that person. I am not a jealous or controlling type person. I would love to walk hand in hand side by side enjoying life and all it has to offer. I look foreword to having that feeling again of when you hear someone voice on the phone you tingle or when you are driving to see them it seems forever. So much more to say.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a career firefighter/paramedic, I work 24 hours on and 48 hours off. This means I work 10 days a month and play 20 days a month. I love helping people and the thrill of the my job, each day is different and plenty of stories. In 2011 I will work on healthier lifestyle allowing more me time, I ride bikes and work out and love having cookouts with family and friends and like to be social.
I’m really good at
Listening and communication, I enjoy being spontaneous and give alot of myself in everything I do. Not to mention I am a good cook, keep a clean house and can give a massage to die for.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes and smile I am out going and enjoy a good laugh, funny at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book - The Pile
Movie- too many
Music- all except rap
Food- like all and will try once
Six things I could never do without
Let the truth be known, I get up each day knowing material things mean nothing and can be replace. The first thing I think of each day are my children. The last thing I think of before I close my eyes are my children. So my answer is MY KIDS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think this question depends on your current situation and well being.
On a typical Friday night I am
Being with family pizza night and maybe a game or movie just a relaxing time.
On a adult level with a relationship it would depend on the day. Maybe a movie and dinner or dinner at home with a warm bath bubble bath for the lady and massage with the smell of a candles burning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cry at chick flicks too, my kids bust on me.
You should message me if
If you want to find happiness and take moments and turn them into ever lasting memories then let's learn more about one another.
The two of us