28York, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
3D Artist working out of York, PA. Going through a bit of a rough time and looking for someone to talk to throughout the day about whatever. It'd be nice to find someone to hang at home with and relax, then get out on the weekends and do things, but I don't have high hopes with the online dating thing.

I've been told I can come off as kind of an ass at first, but the sarcasm is strong with this one. After that initial warm up period I must be fine, the friends I've made have stuck around so I must be doing something right.

I try to make it out with some old coworkers/friends once a week to the bar to shoot the shit, and play board games every other Sunday with my best friends.

But yeah, if you're looking for a tall, dashing, caring, kind of nerdy, artist, gamer, foodie person, who doesn't always make sense, maybe I'm the man you've been looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting back into the world of 3D modeling and texturing. Video editing part time, getting into short film projects and freelance gigs.

Getting out and about with friends when time allows and generally binging through any new Marvel or Sci-fi show on Netflix.
I’m really good at
Reaching things on the top shelf, artsy shit, typing unnecessarily long text messages
The first things people usually notice about me
"How's the weather up there?"

Apparently I have nice hair too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I used to have this section filled, but for the sake of brevity:

Favorite book: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. Don't read much these days though.

Movies? Too many. The LEGO Movie, UHF, Up, Shawshank Redemption, love the Marvel movies. My tastes are all over the place.

Shows: Daredevil, Orange is the New Black, Agents of SHIELD, Arrow, Face Off, Scrubs, Jessica Jones.

Music: Too much, but five random picks would be Poets of the Fall, Set It Off, Divided by Friday, Parabelle, and Walk the Moon.

Food: Buffalo wings, burritos, and pretty much anything different. I like burgers and whatnot too, but I'm all about trying new foods.
Six things I could never do without
Music, a nice breeze, art, open minded people, trees, and tacos.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things I should be doing or things I am doing. What our existence means on this tiny blue speck in a seemingly endless sea of darkness. Or... You know... What food I'm in the mood for.
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies with the seasons. Work, hanging with friends, movies. Who knows.
You should message me if
You're up for chatting, either on here or over coffee.
The two of us