47Montgomery, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where to begin......

I like many would have never thought that I would find myself on a dating website but with my job and the fact that the bar scene is not for me, it's very hard to meet the type of woman I'm looking for so like the rest of you, here I am.

So I'll give you a sneak peek into who I am but I still want to leave some mystery and give us things to talk about when we meet. I am working on my second career as I spend 27 years in the Fire Service and was a Paramedic Fire Chief before going into the sales field selling products back to the fire service and now run sales and marketing for a national management and consulting company. I just sold my house in Kingwood and bought on Lake Conroe and am excited about the new beginning.
I'm looking for someone who is serious about their health and someone who will help keep me motivated on those dreary mornings to get my butt out of bed and get to the gym. I'm definitely looking for someone that doesn't believe in games or drama. I have no time in my life for drama but understand that life happens and sometimes we just have things that come up and those I can deal with. I'm looking for someone who is career driven and doesn't mind attending business functions and someone who I would also attend those functions with you. I'm a professional person, I love the outdoors but also enjoy those nights in front of the TV with popcorn and spending just you and I time. I have 3 amazing children, boys 19 and 15 and my daughter is 10. I am very pro-kids so if you have them that's great.

I love to spend time on the water or RV camping with the kids. I enjoy a backyard BBQ or taking the kids to the beach and watching them play.

If you've made it this far and your still interested in learning more, drop me a note and let's chat.
What I’m doing with my life
I just bought a house on Lake Conroe and I'm looking forward to the summer on the lake and spending time with my kids.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told my eyes
Six things I could never do without
1 my kids
2 my family
3 my friends
4 good wine
5. Sunshine
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends and family. Enjoying lake time or just chilling at home
The two of us