66 Redwood City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a happy lady with high standards. I workout 5 days a week and eat healthy. I am honest and loyal to my family and friends. I always treat people as I want to be treated. No games or agendas. Good communication, honesty, physical atraction and sense of humor are extremely important to me in a relationship. Please don't contact me if you are younger than 60 as I'm not interested in getting to know someone that young.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been in the dental field for many years but right now I am taking some time off to babysit my new grandaughter for my daughter and son in law while they go to work. I will return to work in the summer of 2013. UPDATE: I'VE BEEN BACK TO WORK FULL TIME SINCE DEC. 2013
I’m really good at
Staying in good physical condition, communicating, taking care of my relationships, cooking, housekeeping, dressing to kill when appropriate and making the person I love feel like a king.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am friendly, have a great smile, I'm very fit, attractive and I dress nice. I don't look my age. That's on the outside but there is much more on the inside.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are mysterys or detective stories. I like all kinds of movies, plays, musicals, and foods.
The six things I could never do without
Family, love, exercise, healthy foods, good music, enough sleep and good books. I guess that is 7 things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't spend a lot of time thinking about it but I do spend time taking care of my health, my family, my job and my responsibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home unless I have plans with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd rather be alone than settle for less than what I want just to have someone in my life.
You should message me if
My profile sparks your interest and you live nearby.