37Berea, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for a dog lover, a hiking buddy, someone to get a little mud on the tires with:). I work nights so that my days are open to whatever i want to do. Looking for that someone that is as proud to walk beside me as I am them.
What I’m doing with my life
I sometimes feel like I'm running the path that someone else is supposed to be in.
I’m really good at
Making repairs or if my hands are clean giving a massage?
Everything I do I put my best effort into. And welding I've been thinking about getting into metal art but I am not sure what I should start with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I always have a smile on my face no matter how bad the day is going
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wheel of time, red hot chili peppers, audio slave, jet, foo fighters, most comedies
Six things I could never do without
1 car
2 my doggy
3 movies (comedies are my favorite)
4 the internet(google is a awesome buddy when taking tests)
5 a sense of humor
6 a job to give me a challenge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future will hold. And at what point do we start being the old people that no one wants to date? :)
On a typical Friday night I am
At work
I work 2nd shift
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really am very shy but trying to overcome it. Also I would like to have a friends first situation. So that we could get to know one another without the stress of trying to impress a date
You should message me if
I was really just looking to hang out and have someone to go out and have a good time. Tired of not having anyone to go get a little mud on the tires with.
The two of us