41Westerville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m a fun loving film buff who has a knack for figuring out how things work, and making them work better. Although I have a talent for repairing things, my passion lies mostly with film& TV (and my animals). I imagine myself a quasi- Roger Ebert ;0) I have always been drawn to the arts. I did theatre in highschool, and have missed it since.

The more comfortable I become with people, the more readily I share in deep conversations, philosophical quandaries, and silly banter with them. I am not introverted, but definitely become significantly more outspoken once I get to know someone. As someone who fixes things for a living, I tend to observe how people work before I start interjecting my boisterous and bountiful perspectives on life.
I’ve been single for a bit now, and figured I’d dip my toes in the water. I have a tendency to throw myself head first into most things, including relationships, so I’ve been hesitant to put any feelers out until I felt ready (luckily I have a wonderfully pushy gay friend, and he encouraged me to set up this account).

For those ladies who don’t want to get stuck with sports on the TV year round, I’m your guy. Although it does limit my ability to initiate easy conversation with other men, I have never had the attention span or interest enough in sports to make room in my life for them. There’s just too much art in the world to appreciate, and too little time ;0) But if you love sports, and I like you, then I’ll sit through the occasional game from time to time.

I also love camping, kayaking, and hiking. Not a big beach person, but I wouldn’t ever turn down a trip to a coast or island.

In short:
I am a fun, sociable, laid back, compassionate, romantic, extroverted, handy, animal lover, gamer, film buff, philosopher, and all around good guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Living, laughing, loving...oh yeah, and working in maintenance for a luxury apartment community.
I’m really good at
Making friends, fixing things, recommending movies, entertainment trivia, speaking my mind, eating out, babysitting, puppy sitting, remembering random info, mapping things out in my brain, beer tasting, and occasionally cooking ;0)
The first things people usually notice about me
My warm smile and friendly personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books:Anne Rice, Anita Blake Vampire Hunter series pretty much any vampire series. Not into vampire culture or anything just find those books very entertaining. I know way too much about movies to narrow it down to a couple favorites. I love all music. My favorite changes constantly. Its been Jason Mraz for a while now. Favorite food is scallops with egg yolk sauce from house of Japan in polaris.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My friend/coworker Ryan created this account for me.
You should message me if
You're looking for a nice, funny, hard working, loyal, passionate and compassionate guy.
The two of us