Fkutcher
52 Hutto, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Fkutcher
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First: I can't see "likes" so message me instead.
I've read some fantastic profiles on here. Writing a profile is not my strong suit. I think I'm much better in person, though maybe a little nervous at first. We all look at the photos. That's OK. There has to be SOME kind of attraction. Mine are fairly recent, though I could probably update a little.

I believe in meeting soon, and briefly. Coffee. Drinks. Let's see if there is any kind of connection and go from there.

Life is great. Got a fantastic son. Established career. Laugh as often as I can. Love wine, good beer, steak, sushi. Movies, music, conversation. I'm a good guy. Not gonna send you bathroom mirror shots or nekkid pics. If ya think there's a connection, please give me a shout. What's the worst that could happen? I'll message you, but feel free to do the same. If neither of us reply, no hard feelings.
What I’m doing with my life
Same as most. Working, looking to improve, enjoying life. Looking for the RIGHT partner.
I’m really good at
Listening to people, being engaged and present. Maintaining a calm during a crisis. Seeing the big picture. Having a positive outlook on life. Soaking up the sun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm easy-going, relaxed, friendly, and warm. My smile. Sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Jonathan Livingston Seagull; Drive; A Whole New Mind; Movies: Brigadoon; The Thin Man series; Star Trek (the new one!); The Maltese Falcon
Music: almost any music, especially live; Elephant room for live jazz (I've played there a couple of times); SXSW;
Food: sushi, steaks, seafood, Mexican...hell I love food and will try almost anything (not spinach!)
The six things I could never do without
1. My son
2. Friends and family
3. Music
3. Great food
4. Sunsets
5. Music
6. Beaches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm always thinking. It's always different. Life mostly. Vague enough? ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, staying home enjoying some wine, traveling with the band to football games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Divorced. 18 Year Old son. That's enough for here. But feel free to ask.
You should message me if
If you feel the urge. I truly am one of the good guys. Just looking for the right woman!
More