FlaDude56
60 Pinellas Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
FlaDude56
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Do the women really want off this site?

Born and raised in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (go eagles),
I am retired from the US Navy and still hold a full time job. I work 3rd shift. My nationality is Sicilian. I am not a player, liar, thief or cheater. Was married to one, been there done that, got on with life better with out her.

I have been told I am too nice. No I was brought up to be respectful & be a gentleman, if that's too nice then sorry. Get to know me and you will see I have a bad boy side also. But that is reserved .

Sharing the ability to cook is missed, but it also taught me to think outside the box when I cook. I do like to play darts and play pool. I enjoy a dinner out when ever the mood strikes me.

The keys to a lasting relationship are honesty and faithfulness.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life
I’m really good at
Whatever I put my mind to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
From My Facebook Profile:

Books: Any thing by Tom Clancy.

Movies: The Godfather Trilogy, Topgun, Pearl Harbor, Invincible, The Sum of All Fears
or pick any of the dvds in the entertainment center.

TV Shows: Jag, NCIS, Raw, Smackdown, FOOTBALL.

Music: 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well it seems like no one really wants a LTR.
On a typical Friday night I am
Off work so let the weekend start. (Lol)
You should message me if
Ladies I am here for a long-term relationship hopefully for the rest of our lives. Some of you judge a book by its cover, by the answers that I gave, yes I answered a lot of the questions about sex.. Big deal... At least I did not answer the question with " what's more imteresting to you right now" with sex like a number of women have. I'm in my late 50s I don't hate intimacy I love it deal with it
More