FlameLeon
23 Johnstown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
FlameLeon
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am a nice, caring, and hardworking guy. I lost my father at an early age, and I currently live with my mother and younger brother helping take care of the farm.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm between jobs and trying to find a balance with all of the aspects of my life.
I’m really good at
I'm good at fishing, hunting, and generally any outdoor activity.
The first things people usually notice about me
My overall size. I'm over six feet tall and generally tower over people. Most are usually intimidated by my appearance, but I'm really a big teddy bear. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Last apprentice series, fall of the moon series, and generally a lot of teen adventure fiction.

Movies: Tremors, Jurassic Park, Terminator, and starship troopers.

Shows: Anything on Discovery or Animal Planet or national geographic channel is great in my book, also I like iron chef america, extreme chef, and chopped.

Music: Skillet, Trace Adkins, Lincoln Park, 3 Days Grace....basically I'm into modern alternative rock and country music.

Food: I'll try anything, but my favorite is the classic, steak and potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
My phone
The internet
My family
My Truck
My friends
books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and my overall place in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
My friday nights are usually pretty laid back and uneventful. I don't usually have too much to do since nearly all of my friends and family work crazy hours.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very afraid of losing the people closest to me after all that I've been through already.
You should message me if
You're curious about anything I've said, or anything I haven't said on here. I'm, most of the time, an open book. :)
More