32Kensington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Mechanical Engineer who rides an electric motorcycle of my own construction to work. I play DnD, make electronics, and program Google Apps in my spare time.

I am geeky, distractable, and mostly harmless
What I’m doing with my life
I work at the JHU Applied Physics lab and am pursuing a PhD at University of Maryland.
I’m really good at
I spend my time trying to diversify my engineering portfolio so any science or math. I'm pretty good at games of any design,board, pen and paper, computer you name it. I've also picked up quite a bit about taking care of animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
That my profile is terribly out of date. I'm probably late. I always am doing my best to be laid back and positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
G.R.R Martins Song of Fire and Ice
The EscapePod and StarshipSofa podcasts
Terry Pratchett's books

Avatar the Last Airbender
Pixar's Up
Moon (the 2009 one)

I enjoy most food, American, Chinese, Indian, Italian, but I don't like seafood.
Six things I could never do without
My computer, use of my entire body, my mental facilities, modern sanitation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to write. I'm very bad about emails and messages, not to mention papers or essays of any type. So I procrastinate on them unless I just write the first thing that comes to mind and get it over with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing special, I go out to dinner and movies with friends or stay home and play games on Steam.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've always wanted to have a sixpack, but never have been able to get into that kind of shape. But this time, it'll be different.
You should message me if
If you don't mind me not messaging back. Or if you are willing to risk me doing so!
The two of us