Fleet13
27 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Fleet13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im Isaiah. I go to the University of Tulsa and am a senior studying Petroleum Engineering. Im Irish as hell. I've played rugby for TU the last 3 years and I do crossfit almost everyday, so I love staying in shape and eating really healthy. Im always with my friends havin a good time.

I call my degree my "plan B, or C, or D, or very last thing I'll end up doing" because I have too many goals and things that pertain to my creative side that I want to accomplish in life. I just don't see myself sitting at a desk every day doing engineering shit.. but it's nice to have something to fall back on.

I consider myself a man's man, I like football, rugby, fishing, wakeboarding, camping, poker, trucks, boating, and all the other sh*t where you get dirty or hurt hah.

Currently I'm living in London and working for an oil and gas company for the summer! It's an amazing place. I think I'll live here for a few years!
What I’m doing with my life
Livin
I’m really good at
making people laugh and feel like they've known my friends and me forever
The first things people usually notice about me
Im accepting to anyone and everyone, until they give me a good reason not to be!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dig all types of music from the black keys to skrillex to RHCP to Wiz to fuckin Beethoven.
The six things I could never do without
Netflix
My Mac
My Dog
My Truck
My Family
My Friends

In no particular order..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my goals and how I'm going to achieve them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends.. probably at the bars. Or just staying in watchin some shows and taking it easy.
You should message me if
You're cool, cute, and like to laugh! haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaa

P.s. stuck up bitches on here need not apply
More