22New Orleans, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just want to be carried around by four tattooed men. Known for my dry and dark humor, my ever lasting will, too not sleep all day, my foreign accent, and my love for comedy. I've lived all over the world and am the eldest of eight children. 6 foot tall and has a strong love for heels and oxfords. Also I can't dance and I have a love for overweight, grumpy cats. I blog and vlog, and sometimes I can juggle both at the same time.
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling the world.
I’m really good at
History and cooking, along with playing with children.
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am or my accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have to many "favorites" to ever list them.
Six things I could never do without
1. Shitty romance novels
2. Pototoes
3. Tattoo machine
4. Star Wars trilogy
5. Mouth watering food
6. Record player
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is the next place I'll be visiting or the next fashion trend, or maybe my future family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Visiting an Art Gallery, or seeing a independent flim.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a guilty pleasure of reading cheesy romance novels.
You should message me if
You're my fiery tattooed sex god, ready to rescue a fiery dame. Or your just really funny and can make me snort laugh.. I absolutely love long messages because it reflects true thoughtfulness.
The two of us